Anne Galler Award Nominations

Each year the Quebec Library Association presents an award to a librarian for outstanding library service. This award recognizes an individual who has enriched librarianship in Quebec and has made a lasting contribution to the profession.   

NOMINATIONS FOR THE 2011 ANNE GALLER AWARD must be made by two ABQLA members in good standing.

The deadline is FRIDAY, MARCH 25, 2011.

Brief biographical sketch of the nominee's career and achievement must be sent with the attached nomination form.
(See attached file: Anne Galler Award - FRENCH - 2011rev.doc) (See attached file: Anne Galler Award - ENGLISH - 2011.doc)

Please forward completed form and sketch to:

Maria Luisa G. Morales
ABQLA Past President, and Chairperson of the Awards Committee  
FAX: 514-485-6966