Sponsors & Supporters

Platinum

 

Contact: Mireille Gagnon Chainey

Email: Mireille.gagnon@archambault.ca

Phone: 514-342-3995

 

Contact: Mireille Gagnon Chainey

Email: mgagnon@renaud-bray.com

Phone: 514-342-3995

Gold

On May 14, please visit our Expo Hall between noon and 1 pm and meet our gold partners Infor, InLibro and Solutions rangement Prisma to find out what they can offer to your institution! Your attendance may get you a prize at the end of the day!

Contact: Merika Ramundo

Email: Merika.ramundo@mcgill.ca

Phone: (514) 398-5710

Contact: Lorie Kloda

Email: Lorie.kloda@concordia.ca

Phone: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7662

Contact: Serge Gauvin

Email: serge.gauvin@inlibro.com

Phone: 1-833-465-4276, poste 210

Contact: Marie-Eve Jarry

Email: me.jarry@rangementprisma.com; info@rangementprisma.com

Phone: (450) 629-0775; 1 (888) 248-4030

Contact: Dave Alexander

Email: dave.alexander@infor.com

Phone: (647) 952-4854

Silver

Contact: Services aux milieux documentaires

Email: milieuxdoc@banq.qc.ca

Phone: 514 873-4349 ou, sans frais, 1 877 899-0123

Email: milieuxdoc@banq.qc.ca

Contact: Alain Brown

Email: abrown@nimble.ca

Phone: (514) 317-3792

Bronze

Contact: Andrea Chan

Email: andrea@bibliofiche.com / info@bibliofiche.com

Phone: 514-336-4340

Contact: Andy Spilioe

Email: spilioea@oclc.org

Phone: (450) 618-8000

Contact: Carolina Toteda

Email: ctoteda@learnquebec.ca

Phone: (450) 622-2212

Contact: Véronique Lahaie

Email: lahaiev@grics.ca

Phone: (514) 251-3700